Signals From Mars – Episode 328 – Trivia Tuesday

Signals From Mars Episode 328 Trivia Tuesday

SIGNALS FROM MARS TRIVIA TUESDAY | FEBRUARY 28, 2023

In this episode of Signals From Mars, we bring you the latest edition of Signals From Mars Trivia Tuesday. This episode was originally recorded on February 28th, 2023.

Contestants jockey for position answering hard rock and metal-related questions. The quicker you answer the more points you get…or lose! So, it’s not as simple as just answering the questions correctly, you also have to be the quickest to do so. 

Can you hang with our contestants? Join us on Tuesdays at 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST / 11 PM UK / 12 AM CET (Wednesday), exclusively on Twitch

Join us live for Signals From Mars. Ask questions, talk to others, and partake!

Fridays 5 PM EST / 2 PM PST / 10 PM UK / 11 PM CET  on several platforms including Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Twitch, and more.

What podcast to listen to? Signals From Mars has been around since 2009. Since then, it has been one of the go-to shows for honest hard rock and metal interviews and discussions. Want to subscribe? Go here to subscribe to Signals From Mars Live Stream & Podcast.

FRIDAYS ON SIGNALS FROM MARS

Check out Signals From Mars Livestream Fridays at 5:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM PST / 10:00 PM in the UK / 11:00 PM CET.

The show broadcasts simultaneously on several different platforms. You can watch on Facebook, YouTube, Twitch, and Twitter.

Alternately, the podcast version of the Livestream will be available next week.

If you haven’t already subscribed to the podcast, it is available on all of the major podcasting platforms.

Go here to subscribe.

TUESDAYS ON SIGNALS FROM MARS

Signals From Mars Trivia Tuesday on Twitch is a weekly live show where I throw out a bunch of hard rock and metal trivia questions to the audience.

Not only do you need to know the correct answer, but you also need to be the quickest to answer correctly. The faster you answer, the more points you obtain. But answer wrong, and you’ll lose points.

Want to join in on the action, watch and hang out in the chat? Go here to do so.

Signals From Mars Trivia Tuesday 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST / 11 PM UK / 12 AM Wednesday CET

BECOME A PATRON

You’ll get exclusive Podcasts, daily video content, shout-outs, and merch depending on the tier you pick. You’ll also have the ability to get involved in the Hour One shows, and monthly Patron discussions.

Don’t wait for shows to do their quarterly or monthly specials on new music. You’ll find new music daily on the Patreon page.

Everyone’s opinion is respected in the group. And if you don’t like a track that’s featured, don’t where there is plenty more new music coming.

Join the Patrons for our monthly discussions. Have your voice heard!

Yes, of course, you can. You can make a one-time PayPal donation, Buy Me A Pizza, buy some merch, or use one of the Amazon links. Go here to find out more.